Contact Us

Executive Manager
Russel Krull

General Manager
Robert Rice
Rrice@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 101

Office Manager
John Stephenson
jstephenson@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 106

Facility Manager
Eric Shelley
eshelley@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-725-3324

Transportation Manager
Joe Reap
jreap@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 114

Controller
Bill Plarr
bplarr@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 105

IT Specialist – Simulcast Questions
Fred Mullen
716-549-4800
fmullen@buffaloautoauction.biz

Outside Sales Rep
Linda Marinucci
lmarinucci@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-848-9977

Inside Sales Rep
Michelle Ring
mring@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 111

Title Department
Kathy Kelley
kkelley@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 108

Title Department
Phyllis Stephenson
Wednesday, Thursday (Sale Day)
716-549-4800 x 104

C.A.R.S.
Colleen Nunn
cars@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 103

Fleet Manager
Laura Bateman
lbateman@buffaloautoauction.biz
716-549-4800 x 123

To Reserve Sale Day Numbers please call 716-549-4800, ask for the Sales Department